What happens when I cancel my subscription?

When you cancel your subscription, your account stays active until the end of the one-year period that you paid for. After that, you lose access to plugin updates, and certain elements of the website will be disabled for you – like the premium support function.

You can continue to use all plugin versions that you already downloaded or installed without restriction.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.